Log in

THE Southwestern Region

of the American Music Therapy Association

Log in


When you join the American Music Therapy Association, you automatically become a member of the region in which you live. If you are an AMTA member and live in New Mexico, Oklahoma, or Texas, you are also a member of SWAMTA. Membership year lasts January 1 – December 31.

Scholarships are available to students and professionals who need assistance to pay for AMTA membership.

Apply for an AMTA membership scholarship Here!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software